Contact Info

Updated Thursday April 13, 2017 by Clarington Minor Lacrosse Association.

Office Hours:
Wednesdays 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Office Address:
2440 Regional Highway 2, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K7
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 403 Station Main, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3Z2
Phone:
(905) 809-8615
eMail:
claringtonlacrosse@gmail.com
 

Board Members 2017  
     
TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Paula Kearnan pkcmla@gmail.com
VP - House League Danielle Carroll dlintercarroll@gmail.com
VP - Rep Jenn Buchner-Crosbie vprepcmla.gmail.com
VP - Girls Ron Albright ralbright@rogers.com
Referee In Chief VACANT  
Registrar Andrea Cole robson@durham.net
Secretary Tara Kydd tara.gaelslax@gmail.com
Treasurer Diane Paton-Sutherland dipatonsuth@gmail.com
Director of Equipment VACANT  
Director of Field Jason Hicks jason.hicks15@me.com 
Director of Fundraising Gina Robertson igrobertson101@gmail.com
Director of Media Rick Morton rick.morton@gmail.com
Director of Operations Kerri Bath kerribathgaels@gmail.com
Director of Sponsorship Leanne Morton leanne.morton@me.com
Technical Director Brock Harris Laxgoalie905@hotmail.com 
Director at Large - 2 year Jamie Taylor trisport56@yahoo.ca
Director at Large-2 year Jay Cannon jaymcannon@me.com
Director at Large-1 year Allan Hewitt thehewitts3@bell.net 
Director at Large-1 year Mike Passfield mpassfield@sympatico.ca 
Zone Representative Tracey Kelly tk.gaelslax@hotmail.com
GM, Clarington Shamrox Brian Munro brmunro@rogers.com

 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.