Contact Info

Updated Sunday December 10, 2017 by Clarington Minor Lacrosse Association.

Office Hours:
Wednesdays 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Office Address:
2440 Regional Highway 2, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K7
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 403 Station Main, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3Z2
Phone:
(905) 809-8615
eMail:
claringtonlacrosse@gmail.com
 

Board Members 2018  
     
President Danielle Carroll dlintercarroll@gmail.com
VP - House League Katherine Caplan katcaplan@gmail.com
VP - Rep Jenn Buchner-Crosbie vprepcmla.gmail.com
VP - Girls Ron Albright ralbright@rogers.com
Registrar Christina Hansen christinahansen@rogers.com
Secretary Tara Kydd tara.gaelslax@gmail.com
Treasurer Diane Paton-Sutherland treasurercmla@gmail.com
Director of Field Jason Hicks jason.hicks15@me.com 
Director of Media Rick Morton rick.morton@gmail.com
Director of Operations Kerri Bath kerribathgael@gmail.com
Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising Leanne Morton leanne.morton@me.com
Technical Director VACANT  
Director at Large  Melanie Piette melrn@rogers.com
Director at Large Tim French tjccfrench@sympatico.ca
Director at Large Allan Hewitt thehewitts3@bell.net 
Director at Large Mike Passfield mpassfield@sympatico.ca 
Tournament Director Jackie Saucier cmlatournaments@gmail.com
GM, Clarington Shamrox Mike Passfield mpassfield@sympatico.ca 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.