Contact Info

Updated Friday October 13, 2017 by Clarington Minor Lacrosse Association.

Office Hours:
Wednesdays 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Office Address:
2440 Regional Highway 2, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K7
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 403 Station Main, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3Z2
(905) 809-8615

Board Members 2017  
President Paula Kearnan
VP - House League Danielle Carroll
VP - Rep Jenn Buchner-Crosbie
VP - Girls Ron Albright
Referee In Chief VACANT  
Registrar Andrea Cole
Secretary Tara Kydd
Treasurer Diane Paton-Sutherland
Director of Equipment VACANT  
Director of Field Jason Hicks 
Director of Fundraising Gina Robertson
Director of Media Rick Morton
Director of Operations Kerri Bath
Director of Sponsorship Leanne Morton
Technical Director    
Director at Large - 2 year Jamie Taylor
Director at Large-2 year Jay Cannon
Director at Large-1 year Allan Hewitt 
Director at Large-1 year Mike Passfield 
Zone Representative Tracey Kelly
GM, Clarington Shamrox Brian Munro




This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.